Andy Chen

General Co-Chair

Pau-Choo (Julia) Chung

General Co-Chair

Shiyan Hu

Technical Program Chair

Tony Tsao

Industry Forum Chair

Chun-Rong Huang

Ph.D. Forum Co-Chair

Yin-Tsung Hwang


Chih-Peng Fan

Local Arrangement Chair

Guu-Chang Yang

Publicity Chair

Claire Folkerts

Publications Chair

Bernard Fong

Workshop Chair | Special Sessions Chair

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.